Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

41 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

Aerodyne - Breaking Free

Breaking Free
by Tiffini Taylor at 06 March 2018, 11:53 AM

“As Above, So Below” begins with a fast-paced drum and guitar. It is reminiscent of the Power Rock from the 80’s. It is thriving and riveting. A wonderful guitar solo warms the soul. This is Power Metal. The song “Breaking Free” is the third track on the album and it is another heavy guitar driven song. The vocals are good. The drums are well played and keeps the beat going throughout. It is a song that will be good on any guitar fans playlist.

The song “Aerodynamic” will make one want to take flight. It is thrilling listening to the guitar. The vocals are good and some of the notes hit are great. The guitar solo will make history. This song shows the talented musicianship from what is known as Power Metal. This song makes one’s heart skip. “We All Live A Lie” or do we? That is the question. That is the name of the song six. There is a softer voice and a softer unique sound in this song. It makes one want more. It goes into a thrilling middle and thriving guitar throughout. The end is abrupt but works well.

The song “Setting Hell On Fire” is a great title. Very Rock ‘n ‘Roll. A harsh guitar to begin followed by nice drumming. Another fast-paced song that is great to head bang to. This is the song that will have one going all night long.  The last track on this Power Rock Metal album is “Back To Back”, whatever one does do not turn one’s back on this song. Continue to listen all the way to the end, no disappointments will be had. A slower end to the album is what is wonderful about this album. AERODYNE is a band that will have anyone head banging all night long. Rock on.

Songwriting: 8
Originality: 8
Memorability: 8
Production: 8

4 Star Rating

1.  As Above, So Below
2. Comin' For You
3. Breaking Free
4. Aerodynamic
5. Pedal To The Floor 0
6. We All Live A Lie
7. Until You're Gone
8. Setting Hell On Fire
9. Run Away
10. Back To Back
Daniel Almqvist – Vocals and Guitar
Timmy Kan- Bass
Johan Bergman- Guitar
Christoffer Almqvist – Drums
Record Label: Street Symphonies


You do not have permission to rate

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green