Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

37 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

Nader Sadek - Living Flesh

Nader Sadek
Living Flesh
by Manel Lilioth at 28 March 2013, 3:55 PM

"Living Flesh" a self-released album proudly announced by his owners NADER SADEK the Death Metal band, is a showcase of the first ever live show of their tours critically acclaimed. The “In The Flesh” project, which takes us on a journey to depth of the earth to reveal the biggest secrets of new life petroleum and its derivations, have wrought cross-cultural conflict, environmental pollution, and economic distress. Can they pass along the message to the new world order well? It’s up to you if you support this breathtaking album.

The theatrical opening darkens the atmosphere mixed with marvelous Carmen Simoes soprano to bequeath the greatness and then progressively transferred to highly distorted and down tuned guitars played with aggressive and powerful exceedingly fast drum patterns on "Nigredo In Necromance". Then Nader Sadek involves the chant of death that was quite disappointing they could just invite Nergal or Peter (VADER) as guests to beget this masterpiece. It is not a big deal as long as their crazy drummer will never get tired from affording us his techniques on "Rusted Skin" till we close at the end with "Petrophilia", that numbing fear you get when you look at the total owed after you fill your gas tank and instead you panic open your CD player and listen to this awesome track.

This project produced and directed by Nader Sadek, a name derived from Egyptian, featuring the members of CRYPTOPSY, AVA INFERI, and former members of MAYHEM, BEHEMOTH and MORBID ANGEL, re-imagines the troupes of Death Metal and mechanicals idolatry as sweeping sagas of petrology age to layered classical compositions.

3 Star Rating

1. Re:awakening (Live)
2. Nigredo in Necromance (Live)
3. Sluffer (Live)
4. Mechanic Idolatry (Live)
5. Soulless (Live)
6. Rusted Skin / Drum solo (Live)
7. Of this Flesh (Live)
8. Re: exhaust (Live)
9. Petrophilia (Live)
Rune Eriksen – Rhythm Guitar
Flo Mounier - Drums
Novy Nowak - Bass
Sean Frey – Lead Guitar
Steve Tucker – Lead Vocals
Carmen Simoes – Female Vocals
Nader Sadek – Vocals / Samples
Record Label: Independent


You do not have permission to rate

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green