Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

39 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

Theater Of The Absurd - The Myth Of Sisyphus Award winner

Theater Of The Absurd
The Myth Of Sisyphus
by Angela "The Hunter" at 27 January 2014, 4:40 PM


4 Star Rating

1. False Idols
2. The Lesser Gods
3. Trade Winds
4. Rising Tides in Still Water
5. For Nostalgia's Burden, Part I: Our Quiet Fears
6. For Nostalgia's Burden, Part II: In My Time of Solace
7. Black Wind from Mr. Takamine (Pat's Nap)
8. Changing Direction
Patrick Curley - Drums / Growls
Mike Neumeister - Guitar / Bass
Chandler Mogel - Vocals
Tor Morten Kjosnes - Piano / Keyboards
Record Label: Graviton Music Services


You do not have permission to rate

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green