Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

MetalDaveCampbell, 42 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

Track Of Rock - Track Of Rock

Track Of Rock
Track Of Rock
by Jo M. Dykes at 23 October 2019, 3:35 PM

TRACK OF ROCK are a new Hard Rock band fronted by Alexandrer Saulnier. Their self-titled debut album, “Track Of Rock”, is an album consisting of 8 tracks. The band come to us fresh and ready to rock hard. The self titled album gives us a glimpse of what’s still to come in the future of the band.

The opening track, “Girls Gone Wild”, gives you a flavour of the band's style. Songs to take note of on the self titled album are: “Girls Gone Wild” - a song with substance and some great guitar riffs. A song that relates to the crazy feeling you get when the attraction first kick passionate track full of fire and heat,“Forever Mine” - a more gentle ballad-styled song. A song which sounds like it’s full of regret and heartbreak and without doubt will touch fans deeply. It also features a superb instrumental section. “Devil’s Pact” is a good track as well. Although this song is self-explanatory, it's definitely worth mentioning. Another great track from the album is “Friday Night” - a song that is all about the end of the working week and the start of the weekend fun. Everyone looks forward to a Friday night!

In my opinion, the Hard Rock quintet have written and produced a fine album that is full of roaring guitar riffs, awesome vocal talents and well-styled lyrics. They will have to go far if they wish continue to produce the music they have on future albums. The singer Alexandre Saulnier has powerful vocals, which compliment the guitar playing of Rémi-Pierre Paulin, Fabrice Noel & Adam Blanchard with Dilan David giving the drums a good thrashing. TRACK OF ROCK have put together a lyrical & musically sound self-titled album. In time, we shall, without no doubt, hear more from the Hard Rock band. An album for fans of the Hard Rock and the Heavy Metal genres.

Songwriting: 7
Originality: 8
Memorability: 7
Production: 9

4 Star Rating

1. Girls Gone Wild
2. Lets Rock
3. Forever Mine
4. Devils Pact
5. It’s Summer
6. Poussiere De Guerre
7. Friday Night
8. Nes Pour De Rock N Roll
Alexandre Saulnier - Vocals
Dilan David - Drums
Rémi-Pierre Paulin – Guitars
Fabrice Noel  - Guitars
Adam Blanchard – Guitars
Record Label: Independent


You do not have permission to rate

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green