Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

67 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Nlcookuk

FLASHBACK OF ANGER "Terminate And Stay Resident (T.S.R.)" details to the album

Added 10 July 2014, 2:17 AM

FLASHBACK OF ANGER will release their new studio-album "Terminate And Stay Resident (T.S.R.)" via IceWarrior Records on August 29, 2014

After a five year break the Melodic Power Metal band FLASHBACK OF ANGER make their return to the scene with their strongest effort until today, their brand new studio-album entitled "Terminate And Stay Resident (T.S.R.)", with Fabio Lione of RHAPSODY OF FIRE as very special guest.

The band once again manages to create an extraordinary Melodic Power Metal album while keeping all their established trademarks just like on their last output, 2009's "Splinters of Life".

The unique vocals of Alessio Gori, the virtuose keyboards of Emanuele Giorgetti, as well as the fantastic axe work by six-string duo infernale Giulio Cercato & Gianmarco Lotti, join forces with the pounding rhythm-duo of Antonio Sigismondi & Andrea "Tower" Torricini to relentlessly push the songs forward. This unrivalled energy makes "Terminate And Stay Resident" a record that easily stands out among the international competition..

The package is completed by the fantastic cover and booklet art of Gustavo Sazes, whose works are well known from bands like bekannt durch seine Arbeiten für Bands wie ANGRA, FIREWIND, KAMELOT or DREAM EVIL.

"Terminate And Stay Resident" a must have for fans of SECRET SPHERE, FIREWIND, STRATOVARIUS, ANGRA or RHAPSODY OF FIRE

Limited First-Edition with exclusive Bonustrack!

Alessio Gori – Vocals
Giulio Cercato – Guitars
Antonio Sigismondi – Drums
Emanuele Giorgetti – Keyboards
Gianmarco Lotti – Guitars
Andrea "Tower" Torricini – Bass

1.Mother's Soldier
2.False Idols
4.Don't Let Me Fade
5.The Great Fire
6.Black Prince (feat. Fabio Lione on Vocals)
7.Shattered Promises
8.My Angel
9.Hiroshima & Nagasaki
10.Power Play
11.Bonus Track : Black Prince (Original version)


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green