Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

37 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

ABLAZE MY SORROW: Swedish Present their new album "Among Ashes And Monoliths"

Added 01 July 2020, 9:03 PM

Swedish ABLAZE MY SORROW presents their new full length album Among Ashes And Monoliths set for worldwide release on November 20th on CD/LP/Digital

The album marks their 5th album to date and promises to deliver some of the finest Gotenbourg style melo death Metal you'll ever hear again. Among Ashes And Monoliths  captures that truly magic feel we saw with pioneering classic albums such as Clayman, Slaugter Of The Soul,
Track list
01 - My Sorrow
02 - Among Ashes and Monoliths
03 - Black Waters
04 - Grit
05 - Her Cold Embrace
06 - At the Graves of Giants
07 - Dark Chasms
08 - The Cavernous Deep
09 - Nonexistence
10 - March of the Eldricht Spawn
11 - The day I die
12 - Frihet Framför Feghet

Prepare the return!

ABLAZE MY SORROW Official - Startseite | Facebook

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green