Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

Hingstes9, Ceronskyes80, Twoandfortysix, 77 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Hingstes9

ACID DEATH: Reveal New Album Details.

Added 01 March 2019, 11:48 AM

ACID DEATH - Primal Energies (7H-283-2)

- Band's 6th album, 8th official release.
- Release Date: March 15th 2019.
- Record Label: 7hard/7us Media Group GmbH.
- Format: CD Digipack & Digital.
- Recording period: April 2018 – January 2019
- Drums recorded at Devasoundz Studios, Athens, Greece. Sound engineer: Fotis Benardo.
- Guitars, bass, vocals & keyboard arrangements recorded at S.I.A. Recordings, Athens, Greece. Sound engineer: Savvas Betinis.
- Mixed and mastered at New Sound Studios, Zurich, Switzerland by Martin Zeller.
- Album cover and inlays created and processed by Giannis Nakos (Remedy Art Design).
- Produced by ACID DEATH, Co-Produced by Tommy Vetterli.

Track List:

1. My Bloody Crown (7:15)
2. Inner Demons (4:42)
3. Godless Shrines (5:53)
4. Primal Energies (5:21)
5. The Rope (6:30)
6. Fire Of The Insane (5:02)
7. Reality And Fear (6:41)
8. Regret/Repent (5:19)
9. The Void Before… (1:00)
10. H.U.M.A.N. (3.41)
Total Playing Time: 51:47

From today, "Godless Shrines - Official Lyric Video" for ACID DEATH's "Godless Shrines" digital single, coming from band's new album and released on February 8th, is online and you can watch it through this link:

It is the first official video coming from "Primal Energies" album, two more will follow. Feel free to share it's link!

Thank you for your time & support! Please spread the Word!
All the best!


- Savvas Betinis
- Dennis Kostopoulos
- John Anagnostou
- Kostas Alexakis

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green