Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

45 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

AFTER ALL: Metalville Records welcomes the Belgian band, new studio album "Eos" out on 14.10.2022

Added 03 August 2022, 9:09 PM

AFTER ALL are best known for their original take on speed metal song writing, where killer riffs lay the foundation for songs with hooks and big choruses, lavishly garnished with guitar leads and harmonies. More than 30 years and 10 albums into their career, the band present their best ever line-up.

The new album ‘Eos’ introduces vocalist Mike Slembrouck and drummer Bert Guillemont, who add an impressive dose of melody and intensity to the band’s sound.

With ‘Eos’, founders Dries Van Damme (guitar) and Christophe Depree (guitar), along with long-time bass player Frederik Vanmassenhove, once again confirm their position as one of Belgium’s finest metal bands.

Like every AFTER ALL album since 2009, ‘Eos’ was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound.

The new album features stunning artwork by Travis Smith.

‘Eos’ will be available on CD, vinyl and on all major digital platforms.

The Judas Kiss
Kindred Spirits
Elegy For The Lost
Waiting For Rain
Demons Raging
Grand Illusion
Torn Asunder
Shadows Of The Mind
At Dawn’s First Light
Mike Slembrouck – vocals
Dries Van Damme – guitars
Christophe Depree – guitars
Frederik Vanmassenhove – bass
Bert Guillemont – drums

"Eos” CD/LP (2022)
"Waves Of Annihilation” CD/LP/tape (2016)
"Dawn Of The Enforcer” CD/LP (2012)
"Cult Of Sin” CD (2009)
"This Violent Decline” CD/LP (2006)
"The Vermin Breed” CD/LP (2005)
"Mercury Rising” CD/LP (2003)
"Dead Loss” CD (2000)
"Transcendent” CD (1998)
"Wonder” CD (1995)

"Restore To Sanity” 7 inch (2017)
"Rejection Overruled” 10 inch (2015)
"Becoming The Martyr” EP (CD) (2011)
"Betrayed By The Gods” EP (CD) (2010)
"The Devil’s Pathway” 7 inch (2006)
"Armageddon Come” 12 inch / 12 inch PD (2002)
"The Bereaved EP” 7 inch (2001)
"No Recollection” 7 inch (2000)
"Dusk” 7 inch (1992)

After All

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green