Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

56 guests

Welcome to our newest member, erinricedata

APOPHYS: Album News.

Added 04 October 2017, 1:14 PM

Dutch Death Dealers Apophys have just released a teaser with the release date of their new album! After a successful cycle of their acclaimed debut 'Prime Incursion', sharing the stage and tourbus with bands like Vader, Hate Eternal, Misery Index and Dying Fetus. Apophys is ready to release their new album at the beginning of next year: January 22nd 2018 through Ultimate Massacre Productions.

The album was recorded by Yuma van Eekelen (Exivious) and Kevin Quilligan. Mix and mastering by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour of Penance)

Apophys is:

Kevin Quilligan - Vocals
Dave Meester (Melechesh) - Guitar
Sanne van Dijk - Guitar
Michiel van der Plicht (God Dethroned) - Drums
Sid van Kastel - Bass

Check out the first teaser here:

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green