Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

36 guests

Welcome to our newest member, AlexBarnard

AUTHORS OF FATE: Reveals ''You Will One Day Be Thought of for the Last Time'' Album Details; Album Pre-Order Available

Added 17 November 2021, 10:21 PM

The US extreme metal band AUTHORS OF FATE is excited to announce that his debut EP You Will One Day Be Thought of for the Last Time will be released on December 3rd! The album can be pre-ordered in streaming and download formats on Bandcamp:

AUTHORS OF FATE is a newly formed band consisting of seasoned veterans from the heavy metal bands Kaustik, The Slow Forward, Killix, and Rattlehead. Collectively these musicians have extensively performed throughout California, toured the U.S., filled in for acts in Europe and Australia, and played shows with numerous notable metal bands over the years.

Their mission is to create aggressive heavy music that is genuine and professional, layered in technical prowess, as well as a lyrical depth that explores the darker philosophies of the human condition and social toxicity plaguing the current world. They write music that appeals to them, as fans of a diverse catalogue of heavy genres, to give the audience an outlet to channel and release the rage and sorrow that builds within us all.
AUTHORS OF FATE brings a unique sound that blends genres, while staying true to the aggression and intensity of extreme metal.
Enclosed you can see the album cover by J. Collins, while this is the tracklist of You Will One Day Be Thought of for the Last Time:
1. Tell Me Another (3:48)
2. Thorn In The Side (3:44)
3. Triggerman (3:53)
4. My Favorite Sins (3:44)
5. You Will One Day Be Thought Of For The Last Time (3:21)

The album has been recorded, produced, and mixed by Steve Evetts at Omen Room Studios. Mastering by Alan Docuhes at West West Side Music.
Robert Brunelle - Vocals
Elan Mlagenovich - Rhythm and Bass Guitars
Francis Ausley - Lead Guitar
Bob Skau - Drums
Live bass by Levi “Gizmo” Henderson


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green