Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Banner: Metalville Latest Releases

Not logged in

Users online

38 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Breonaq90

BIBLE BLACK TYRANT: New Album Details, New Song.

Added 27 December 2017, 1:39 PM

U.S. super group BIBLE BLACK TYRANT reveal cover artwork, tracklist and first single from their highly anticipated album “Regret Beyond Death”.

Formed by Tyler Smith, Aaron D.C. Edge and David S. Fylstra (members of Eagle Twin, Lumbar, KVØID, Form of Rocket, Minor Fret, Wasting Seasons, Iamthethorn, etc.), BIBLE BLACK TYRANT is an oppressive sonic endeavor of crushing density.

Their impressive album “Regret Beyond Death” will be released on CD/DD by Argonauta Records and available from Feb 16th, 2018. Preorders run here:

“New Verse Inferno” song premiere via THE OBELISK:

Bible Black Tyrant is:

Aaron D.C. Edge: Guitar / Bass / Vocals
Tyler Smith: Percussion
David S. Fylstra: Additional Guitar / Vocals / Soundscapes

1          Instead of…
2          The Irony
3          New Verse Inferno
4          Regret Beyond Death
5          Wilderness of Steel and Stone
6          The Standard
7          A Terror to the Adversary

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green