Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

65 guests

Welcome to our newest member, patrickbarnes

BLOOD OF ANGELS: New Single ‘Miscreant Deeds Of Loki.’

Added 26 January 2019, 12:41 PM

With hints of Dark Tranquility, Slayer, Iron Maiden, Amon Amarth, Dying Fetus And Morbid Angel within their sound, they take that mix and add their own dark twists and turns. Blood Of Angels is a band whose members are “on the same page” said Aaron, who with his three band mates, have similar ideas about their music and how it should be delivered. The Floridian four-piece combine a full on death metal attack with black metal sensibilities, all with flourishes of melody. Blood Of Angels will surprise many Metal fans enjoy old school Death Metal from Florida, U.S.

Blood Of Angels are:

Chris Iibucha – Vocals
Aaron Robinson – Guitar
Jonathan Rushford – Drums
Maggot – Bass

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green