Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

44 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

CLEAVER release new album

Added 30 November 2013, 5:46 AM

Chilean band CLEAVER have released its new album 'Illusion' via Digmetalworld in North America. The album was recorded at Soundmix studios by Carlos Concha, mixed and mastered by Felipe Leighton. To support the release the band have uploaded the music video for the track 'The Anger'. Watch the music video at the following location

The band was formed in May of 2011 by Carlos Concha & German Vasquez. In early 2012 Andrès Serrano, Francisco Dañobeitia & MC Drums joined the band. Cleaver is a mixture of Traditional & Modern Rock. Currently the band is promoting the new album, and booking shows.

The track list of 'Illusion' is the following:

1. The Anger
2. Asylum
3. Ironic
4. God Gave Us Shaggy
5. Illusion
6. Feeling
7. Zombie Race
8. Downfall

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green