Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

Heschaq4w, MetalDaveCampbell, 44 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Heschaq4w

CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION: New Music Video "Heritage."

Added 13 September 2017, 2:10 PM

Fort Lauderdale, FL, September 12, 2017 – CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION, featuring former members of Yngwie Malmsteen, Crimson Glory and Kamelot have released a new music video for their debut album due September 22th, 2017 via Sonic Night Music Club.

CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION is drummer Patrick Johansson (W.A.S.P., Yngwie Malmsteen) singer Wade Black (Leatherwolf, Crimson Glory), bassist Dirk Van Tilborg (Alias, Kamelot), and guitarist Dewayne Hart (Kinlin) delivering a powerful sound that draws from both modern and classic metal. Its' debut is packed full of straight forward metal that comes directly from the heart delivering an explosive mixture.

Track Listing:

1. Give Me The Reins
2. Now I Know
3. Heritage
4. Fade Away
5. Monsanto
6. Carnivore
7. Sweet Leaf
8. Endless
9. Last In Line
10. Test My Pride

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green