Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

38 guests

Welcome to our newest member, AlexBarnard

CORAXO: New Video for Single "Retrograde."

Added 14 November 2017, 1:20 PM

The scifi metal group Coraxo has released a new video and free to download single 'Retrograde' off their upcoming album 'Sol' due to be released via Snow Wave Records on November 23rd.

Free download of the single is available here:

The upcoming album 'Sol' contains 42 minutes of melodic and progressive death metal from Finland. Its science fiction soundscape features a large setting of international guest musicians known from such bands as Arch Enemy, Shining, Suidakra and Status Abnormis.


1. Your Life. Our Future.
2. Of Stars Reborn
3. Satellite
4. Helios
5. Retrograde
6. Revenants
7. Ascension
8. Sunlight
9. In Hiding (The Chase pt. I)
10. Spearhead

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green