Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

40 guests

Welcome to our newest member, raivicapbumb75

CORROSIVE: "Leftovers" Video & Album Details.

Added 04 December 2017, 12:33 PM

The new album from german death metallers Corrosive is just around the corner! "Lucifer Gave The Faith" will be released on December 8th and will feature 10 tracks with a running time of 45 minutes. You can find the complete tracklist below.

As a foretaste, the guys have now released their first track on YouTube titled "Leftovers". This comes as a very special "Bathroom" video, which the band spontaneously recorded on September 9th this year at the wedding of their drummer and which is just too terrific to be unseen!

You can watch the video here:


1. Intro
2. Taste the Pain
3. At the Devils door
4. My need to kill
5. Crown of Bones
6. Leftovers
7. Zombie Apocalypse
8. My eternal hatred
9. Dead hate living
10. Lucifer gave the Faith

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green