Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

35 guests

Welcome to our newest member, printing-london

CRACKHOUSE: Single "Harva" + European Tour!

Added 02 October 2017, 1:59 PM

The French Doom Sludgers, CRACKHOUSE, will unleash their new massive full album “Be No One. Be Nothing” on October 6th, 2017 via Argonauta Records. Today, the band reveals the first single “Harva”!  Listen to the song now, here:

But this is not enough, CRACKHOUSE announce also their first European tour in October/November 2017 with the Scottish progressive metal band DVNE.

“We're so excited to hit the road with our good friends Dvne for our first european tour!” says Jibus Carton, “After months and months of work to release our new album, we can’t wait to go back on stage. We hope to see you all there!”

Tour Dates:

27 october, Tours,  esp. Gentiana, Fr
30 october, Toulouse, pavillons sauvages, Fr
31 october, Poitiers, le Zinc, Fr
1 november, Rennes, le Bar'hic, Fr
2 november, Paris, Olympic café, Fr
3 november, Rouen, le 3 pièces, Fr
4 november, Lille, le Biplan, Fr
8 november, Amsterdam, the winston, NL
9 november, Tübingen, tbc
10 november, Muflingen, tour raum, DE
15 november, Edinburgh, Banshee, UK
16 november, Glasgow, Nice and Sleazy, UK
17 november, Newcastle, UK tbc
18 november, Sheffield, the Lughole, UK

“Be No One. Be Nothing” is the natural follow-up to their recent and critically acclaimed self titled ep, and it captures the band at its very best with a sound briefly comparable to the works of SUMA, DOPETHRONE and BONGRIPPER.

Preorders run here:


I . Burden
II . Harva
III . Realm

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green