Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

53 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

DARK SARAH: "Golden Moth" Music Video Released

Added 06 October 2018, 5:56 PM

The Finnish cinematic metal band DARK SARAH just released a music video for "Golden Moth" from their new album The Golden Moth.

Link to the music video: https:

The Golden Moth was released on September 21st via Inner Wound Recordings.

The Golden Moth is the last part of the first Dark Sarah trilogy (The Chronicles). The trilogy tells about Dark Sarah's travel through three worlds: The Middle World (Behind The Black Veil album), The Underworld (The Puzzle album) and The Upper World (The Golden Moth album).

On The Golden Moth album Dark Sarah has to face the final test and find her way to the gods in the Upper World. After she had solved the puzzle in The Underworld and found the three keys, the Iron birds came there for her and took her to the Upper World, a deserted waste land where the gods rule. But also a trespasser, The Dragon, came with her. In the heat of the desert they meet again and there is something The Dragon wants from her..

JP Leppäluoto (CHARON) has joined the official lineup as The Dragon for the upcoming album. Also in the roles of The Gods you will hear featuring artists as Zuberoa Aznarez (DIABULUS IN MUSICA) and Marco Hietala (NIGHTWISH) and Netta Skog (ex. ENSIFERUM) as Fortune teller.

DARK SARAH official line up:
Heidi Parviainen (as Dark Sarah) - vocals
JP Leppäluoto (as Dragon) - vocals
Erkka Korhonen - guitar
Sami Salonen - guitar
Rude Rothstén - bass
Thomas Tunkkari - drums

Link to the music video for "Sky Sailing":

Link to the music video for "Trespasser":

Link to the lyric video for "The Gods Speak (feat. Marco Hietala & Zuberoa Aznárez)":

The Golden Moth track listing
01. Desert Rose
02. Trespasser
03. Wheel
04. My Beautiful Enemy
05. I Once Had Wings
06. Pirates
07. Sky Sailing
08. Wish
09. The Gods Speak (feat. Marco Hietala & Zuberoa Aznárez)
10. Promise
11. Golden Moth
12. The Gate Of Time


Kyle Scott


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green