Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook





Not logged in

Users online

Steinmetal, 52 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Gracyes7

DARKNESS: Reveal New Album Details for "First Class Violence."

Added 01 August 2018, 6:56 PM

Thrash metal veterans DARKNESS are going to release their new album "First Class Violence" on October 12th via Massacre Records! The album, whose artwork and tracklisting is available below, was recorded and mixed by Cornelius Rambadt im Rambado Recordings Studio and mastered by Dennis Köhne. Timon Kokott was recruited to take care of the album artwork.

Jürgen "Ventor" Reil (Kreator) and Tom Angelripper (Sodom) have contributed guest vocals to a song that's featured on the album. "First Class Violence" is another missing piece in the puzzle that helps you to see the world through the angry and desperate eyes of DARKNESS!

DARKNESS - First Class Violence:

1. Prelude In E (Intro)
2. Low Velocity Blood Spatter
3. Neoprimitive
4. Hate Is My Engine
5. See You On The Bodyfarm
6. Zeutan
7. The Autocrazy (Autocracy) Club
8. Born Dead
9. First Class Violence
10. I Betray


25.08.2018 ES Las Escuelas (Jaén) - Skulls Of Metal Fest
29.09.2018 DE Hinte/Emden - Live Music Center (Coast Rock Festival)
12.10.2018 DE Essen - Cafe Nord (Record Release Show)
04.04.2019 DE Oberursel - Taunus Metal Festival
20.06.2019 DE Büßfeld - M.I.S.E. Open Air

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green