Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

56 guests

Welcome to our newest member, erinricedata

DEADFREIGHT OF SOUL: To Release "Tortured Puppets."

Added 12 October 2017, 1:49 PM

Augsburg-based Death Metallers DEADFREIGHT OF SOUL will release their new album next Friday, Oktober 20th, 2017, via Kernkraftritter Records. To give listeners a bit more insight into the works of the band that was founded in 2007, these guys have released short snippets for each song on "Tortured Puppets":

An official video has already been released in September. You can find the clip to "Angeli Apostatae" here:

Furthermore, DEADFREIGHT OF SOUL have upped their own webshop. There you can pre-order both "Tortured Puppets" and merch:


01. Exorcism
02. Angeli Apostatae
03. Strain Relief
04. Grautoene
05. Frenetic Crusader
06. Incurable
07. Flagrancy
08. Under Sentence of Death
09. Imbalance
10. Delusion or Reality
11. Tortured Puppets

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green