Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Banner: Metalville Latest Releases

Not logged in

Users online

bkarr272, 48 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Jessiekb

DEMONSTEALER: New Track "Sculpting the Archetype."

Added 29 December 2017, 3:10 PM

After unveiling the gorgeous artwork, which was made by none other than Reuben Bhattacharya aka Visual Amnesia (SLIPKNOT, TWELVE FOOT NINJA, DEMONIC RESURRECTION), DEMONSTEALER waste no time and immediately unleash their second song off their highly ambitious album 'The Last Reptilian Warrior'. Featuring contributions from members of bands such as SEPTICFLESH, ABORTED, NERVECELL and HIDEOUS DIVINITY, the song has been unleashed via the band's official YouTube channel here:

The album will now have an extra track that will feature acclaimed drummer Daniel Presland (NE OBLIVISCARIS). A video of him talking about his participation can be viewed here:

Updated track listing of the album -

1. The Grand Collapse Of Humanity featuring Kevin Paradis (BENIGHTED)
2. Sculpting The Archetype featuring Krimh (SEPTICFLESH), Stefano (ABORTED) & Rami (NERVECELL)
3. The Perspective Of Evil featuring Romain Goulon (NECROPHAGIST) & Arran McSporran (VIRVUM)
4. The Human Pestilence featuring David Diepold (COGNIZANCE) & Stefano (HIDEOUS DIVINITY)
5. No Victory In War featuring Kevin Paradis (BENIGHTED) & Shoi Sen (DE PROFUNDIS)
6. The Weak Shall Perish featuring David Dielpold (COGNIZANCE), Arran McSporran (DE PROFUNDIS) & Mendel (ABORTED)
7. The Last Reptilian Warrior
8. Bonus track featuring Dan Presland (NE OBLIVISCARIS)

The crowd-funding campaign for this epic album is still going on AT THIS LINK:

More details will be revealed shortly.

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green