Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook




Not logged in

Users online

MetalDaveCampbell, 36 guests

Welcome to our newest member, block751qo

DESERTED FEAR: Release New Album Drowned By Humanity UPDATE

Added 05 December 2018, 11:28 PM

Please note that the release date in the first press release was wrong. The album Drowned By Humanity will be released February 8th, 2019!

The youngest hope for Death Metal, Deserted Fear are releasing their new epos Drowned By Humanity on February 8th, 2019.

In just a decade DESERTED FEAR have grown out of Death Metal's underground in a rapid tempo. Today they vividly teach the meaning of fear to their international fellows! Not only that their last work Dead Shores Rising climbed into the Top 50 of Germany's album charts, they even played their distinct groove into the hearts and ears of thousands with a steady and overwhelming live presence in Europe and on countless festivals. Not to forget the impressive list of club shows: Wherever they made trouble, they always came off as winners of the night.

On February 8th, 2019 their fourth studio album Drowned By Humanity will hit the streets. For the first time DESERTED FEAR hoist the sails off to emotions, establishing a forcing contrast to their gigantic groove grenades. DESERTED FEAR create spaces that make your mind exploring itself. And that's also the lyrical content of Drowned By Humanity: Question society. Environment, downfall and departure. In a forthright storm of blasphemy DESERTED FEAR remind nature protection and exhort the carelessness of people. The young and wild latitude is still on fire, while their grown-up earnestness alter the course.

This time no other than the Swedish producer Henrik Udd took them by the hand. He paid his dues in world famous Studio Fredman that stands out for inventing the Swedish Death Metal sound with bands like IN FLAMES, AT THE GATES, SOILWORK and ARCH ENEMY.

Feeling the power and endless energy to glide into new worlds that evolve out of fascinating creativity. Drowned By Humanity is such a bloodcurdling refreshment!

Drowned By Humanity Tracklist:

All Will Fall
An Everlasting Dawn
The Final Chapter
Reflect The Storm
Across The Open Sea
Welcome To Reality
Stench Of Misery
A Breathing Soul
Sins From The Past
Scars Of Wisdom
Die In Vain (bonus track)
Tear Of My Throne (re-recorded)
More info on vinyl colors and pre – order will follow soon…

Deserted Fear are:

Manuel Glatter – Vocals/Guitar

Fabian Hildebrandt – Guitar

Simon Mengs – Drums


Kyle Scott


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green