Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

35 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Riihimakies8s

ESSENCE: Album Release In Japan With Exclusive Bonus Material

Added 14 April 2013, 11:45 PM

Danish thrash metal band ESSENCE are currently touring Europe supporting the legendary HYPOCRISY and have just recently posted a brand new trailer for their album "Last Night Of Solace".  The album was released on March 29 via NoiseArt Records and is available as limited CD in slipcase incl. bonus track!

On April 17 the record is going to be officially released in Japan as well as some other Asian countries through Spiritual Beast. This edition will include 3 exclusive bonus tracks and the front artwork is going to be the cover by Eliran Kantor.

Commented the band:

"It is an amazingly huge honor for us to release an album in Japan and other parts of Asia! We sincerely hope that the metal heads in Asia will come to like our album and have as much fun with it as we had recording it. One of our dreams is to play over there and with this release we are one step closer to visiting our fellow music lovers in the far East!"

Tracklisting Japan Edition „Last Night Of Solace:

1. Intro
2. Final Eclipse
3. Arachnida
4. For the Fallen
5. Children of Rwanda
6. Gemstones
7. Dark Matter
8. Last Night of Solace
9. Opium
10. Fractured Dimension
11. Blood Culture – Live at Roskilde 2011 (Bonus Track)
12. Children of Rwanda – Live at Roskilde 2011 (Bonus Track)
13. Lost In Violence – Live at Roskilde 2011 (Bonus Track)

Order the Japan edition here:

Order the EU edition here:
NoiseArt Shop:


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green