Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

71 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Nlcookuk

FASTER PUSSYCAT - "The Power & The Glory Hole" European Licensing

Added 20 January 2013, 4:40 PM

Rock It Up Records is proud to announce the European licensing of FASTER PUSSYCAT's last album "The Power & The Glory Hole".
The Euro Edition, featuring one additional bonus track, will be released on City Of Lights Records (a division of Rock It Up Records) on 22 February 2013.

"The Power & The Glory Hole" - tracklist:
1.Number 1 With A Bullet
2.Gotta Love It
4.Sex Drugs & Rock-N-Roll
6.These Boots Were Made For Walking
7.Hey You
8.Porn Star
9.The Power & The Glory Hole
10.Shut Up & Fuck
11.Bye Bye Bianca
12.Number 1 With A Bullet - Live Bonustrack

Taime Downe - lead vocals
Xristian Simon – guitar
Danny Nordahl (ex L.A. GUNS) – bass
Chad Stewart (ex L.A. GUNS) - drums, percussion
Ace Von Johnson – guitar

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green