Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

47 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

FENISIA: Alternative metal band sign with Eclipse Records, new album out October 30, 2020

Added 01 July 2020, 9:31 PM

New full-length album The Spectator produced by Ray Sperlonga (American Idol), mastered by Collin Davis (Imagica, Deeds of Flesh) out October 30, 2020

Eclipse Records is elated to announce the signing of Fenisia to an exclusive, worldwide deal. Based in Rome, Fenisia have been a staple of the Italian rock scene since the release of their debut album in 2012. The band's music is influenced by the "deep south" sound of the American southern rock movement and the result is a unique sound which blends heavy metal riffs with modern hard-rockin' song structures.

Get a feel for the band by watching their previously-released music video for the song:

"After speaking with a dozen or so record labels, signing with Eclipse Records was definitely the best choice for us" says vocalist & lead guitarist Nic Ciaz. "The Spectator is a mature and studied album in which the fans will hear a sincere progression of the whole band in terms of its concept, songwriting, and depth." Bassist Doc Liquido continues, "this is an important step for us because we are finally breaking onto the global scene with an established record label. This is an honor for us, and we are sure that The Spectator will not disappoint the expectations of our fans, the label, or ourselves!"

The band just wrapped up production on their third full-length album entitled The Spectator which was produced by Ray Sperlonga (American Idol), and mastered by Collin Davis (Imagica, Deeds of Flesh). It will see a global release on October 30, 2020 via Eclipse Records. More info about The Spectator will be forthcoming, however the album is already available for pre-save on Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, and Tidal at this location.

For more information on Fenisia, please visit them on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram, and follow them on Spotify, Apple Music, or Deezer.

Fenisia discography
Lucifer (LP) - 2012
Fenisia Café (LP) - 2015

Fenisia lineup
Nic Ciaz (vocals & lead guitar), J Snake (rhythm guitar & back vocals), Doc Liquido (bass guitar & back vocals), Tig Smith (drums)

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green