Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

49 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

FERRETT: Release "In Through the Out Door."

Added 10 November 2018, 5:59 PM

Not merely restricted to Rockin' Heavy Metal, FerreTT exudes prowess in song writing through ballads comparable to the mega-hits of 80’s metal classics such as Mötley Crüe’s “Home, Sweet, Home” or Dokken’s “Alone Again”. Don’t allow the ‘glam’ to deter listening- FerreTT delivers True Rock'n'Roll with the hard party edge of L.A.’s Decade of Decadence, ala 1980’s Sunset Strip era Hair Metal.

"In Through The Out Door" CD/LP/Digital Moribund Rockers! Release date November 30th

Track Listing:

1. Year of the Ferret
2. Thirsty
3. Boys’ Night Out (On Gay Street)
4. Canadian Hookers
5. On My Way
6. Jason Lives
7. Jobber
8. Casual Encounters
9. Orangutan Gigantus
10. In Through the Out Door
+ CD-Rom Bonus Official Video Track

“In Through the Out Door” is full of songs that are utterly memorable with hook-laden song writing, tight performances, and top notch production! Whether rocking hard with “Year of the Ferret” and “Jason Lives”, or swooning the ladies with ballads like “On My Way” and “In Through the Out Door”, one thing is certain - FERRETT ROCKS!

“We are honored to be officially part of the Moribund family.  In fact, we haven’t been this excited since having a brick of pure cocaine delivered from the dark web!  We are confident that with the help of Moribund Rockers!, metal heads worldwide, from the Great South China Sea, to the sands of Waikiki, will soon learn to worship FerreTT!!”
- King Of The Night Time World

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green