Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook




Not logged in

Users online

toringood, jordinndickson, 53 guests

Welcome to our newest member, toringood

FORGERY: Release "Demon of Self" Lyric Video.

Added 06 December 2018, 11:40 AM

With their third studio album Edge of Perception (via Australian label Battlegod Productions), Norwegian thrash metallers Forgery present their best and most entertaining album to date. The band has now also released a lyric video for the song Demon of Self.

Forgery are:

Anders Moen - Guitars/Vocals
Morten Steen - Bass
Jan Roger Halvorsen - Drums
Ronny Hansen - Guitars

Forgery first formed in the early 90s and is an established part of the thrash scene in Oslo, Norway. They had a decade-long-break but re-emerged in 2004 with a new drummer. Since then Forgery is performing regularly and toured also with e.g. Harm and Tantara at the Trash Till Death tour. In 2014, they released With These Fists which had a good response worldwide.


1. Age of Deception
2. After the Blood
3. Demon of Self
4. The Closer You Get
5. Scream
6. Scent of The Prey
7. Throttled
8. Through My Veins
9. 12 Gauge Fate
10. No Escape
11. Shadows Through A Keyhole

Forgery's album Edge Of Perception is now available on

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green