Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

36 guests

Welcome to our newest member, timmunozresearch

HAMKA: Sign with Fighter Records!

Added 06 October 2017, 2:40 PM

French Symphonic Power Metallers HAMKA, featuring spanish vocalist Elisa C. Martín (ex-DARKMOOR), have inked a deal with Fighter Records for the official release of their long awaited 2nd album "Multiversal" due to come out on 14th of December.

Formed back in 2003 by guitarist Willdric Lievin and Elisa C. Martín, HAMKA released a demo called "Exodus" in '04 and their debut album "Unearth" came out a year later, but during the following years, the band was put on hold due to personal circumstances until in 2013 it was resurrected with the addition of three new members and preparation of a 2nd album entitled "Multiversal", which was finished in summer 2017.

Now it's Fighter Records who will properly release "Multiversal", a magnific 14-song opus of top quality Symphonic Power Metal with Ethnic influences, giving it a worldwide promotion and distribution.

Tracklist for "Multiversal" is as follows:

01. One-Way Journey to the Unknown
02. World War III
03. Earth's Call
04. Hope
05. Inner Conviction
06. Dark Night Falls
07. Seaquest
08. Modern Cowboys
09. Burning Sands
10. The Path of Pharaohs
11. Orkanain's Lands
12. Seed of a New World
13. Multiversal Universe
14. An End on Earth?

HAMKA's 2nd album “Multiversal" will see the light on 14th of December on CD format through Fighter Records. You can check the band's official Facebook site here:

Listen to the first advance single on the following link:


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green