Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

48 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

HAMMERSCHMITT: Reveal Album Details.

Added 21 July 2019, 2:51 PM

HAMMERSCHMITT are going to release their new album "Dr. Evil" on September 13th via Massacre Records!

The album was mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler at Indiscreet Audio. The album cover - which is available below along with the track list - was created by Björn Gooßes | Killustrations.

"Dr. Evil" is loud, authentic, more modern, in-your-face and also heavier than previous releases, but still has HAMMERSCHMITT written all over it!

The album is already available for pre-order here »


1. Dr. Evil
2. Restart Your Fire
3. Say My Name
4. Fly
5. War
6. Metalized
7. Saints Of Rock
8. Tonight
9. Living Dead
10. Unreal
11. Lost In Gods
12. End Of Time

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green