Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

Thrashing Assault, 47 guests

Welcome to our newest member, jonassparksproducts

INSANITY ALERT: Sign to Season of Mist Records.

Added 09 November 2017, 7:05 PM

Season of Mist are proud to announce the signing of INSANITY ALERT. The Austrian crossover party thrashers will release next album and also reissue their debut full-length through Season of Mist.

INSANITY ALERT comment: "We are extremely happy to announce that we are now part of the Season of Mist family. It is an honour to work with a label that has produced so many great records. First up will be the re-release of our self-titled debut album from 2014, which will be soon followed by a new full-length in 2018. Tout détruire!"

INSANITY ALERT are embarking on their "Tour de France" tonight.

INSANITY ALERT were founded in the Austrian city of Innsbruck in the year 2011. Their declared intent: to deliver crushing crossover party thrash.

This tongue-in-cheek concept backed up by strong musical prowess worked out extremely well as their 'First Diagnosis' proved in 2012. This demo was well received and the first impression of the public quickly confirmed by the 'Second Opinion', which came out the next year. In 2014, the eponymous debut full followed and 'Insanity Alert' delighted critics and fans alike. The wild Tyrolians, always eager to please, served a juicy 'Moshburger' (2016) next and started to reap the rewards of their crazy live shows and quality output.

INSANITY ALERT were invited to perform at prestigious festivals such as Hellfest, Summer Breeze, Motocultor among many others and shared stages with some of their favourite acts such as SUICIDAL TENDENCIES, MUNICIPAL WASTE, D.R.I., SODOM, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, and many more. In January 2018, the Austrians will be part of the Persistence Tour alongside HATEBREED, MADBALL, TERROR, and others.

INSANITY ALERT are currently writing the follow-up to 'Moshburger', which is scheduled to be released via Season of Mist in 2018.


The Dave of Death: guitar
Heavy Kevy: vocals
Don Melanzani: drums
Zola Gorgon: bass

08 Nov 17 Lyon (FR) Le Farmer
09 Nov 17 Tours (FR) Le Bar A Mines
10 Nov 17 Treize-Septiers (FR) In Your Face Fest (+Municipal Waste)
11 Nov 17 Toulouse (FR) Les Pavillons Sauvages

06 Dec 17 Milano (IT) Ligera
07 Dec 17 Genua (IT) Liggia
08 Dec 17 Padova (IT) Grind House
09 Dec 17 Merano (IT) Ost West Club
16 Dec 17 Winterthur (CH) Gaswerk

INSANITY ALERT Persistence Tour 2018
18 Jan 18 Berlin (DE) Astra Kulturhaus
19 Jan 18 Utrecht (NL) Tivoli Ronda
20 Jan 18 Dresden (DE) Eventwerk
21 Jan 18 München (DE) Backstage
22 Jan 18 Zürich (CH) Komplex
23 Jan 18 Wiesbaden (DE) Schlachthof
24 Jan 18 Brno (CZ) Sono
25 Jan 18 Lichtenfels (DE) Stadthalle
26 Jan 18 Torhout (BE) De Mast
27 Jan 18 Oberhausen (DE) Turbinenhalle
28 Jan 18 London (UK) O2 Forum Kentish Town

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green