Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

56 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Nlcookuk

JETBOY: Sign to Rock It Up and City Of Lights Records

Added 22 May 2015, 6:57 AM

Rock It Up Records are proud and happy to announce the Classic sleaze rock band known as JETBOY newest signing.

The band will be their current EP "Off Your Rocker!" officially publish in Europe via City Of Lights Records.

Franko Sturm (Rock It Up Records): JETBOY are among our favorite bands. All the more we are pleased to welcome the guys around singer Mickey Finn and guitarist Billy Rowe finally in band Rooster of City Of Lights Records.

JETBOY Lineup 2015
- Mickey Finn – Vocals
- Billy Rowe – Guitars
- Fernie Rod – Guitars
- Charles Norman – Bass
- Ron Tostenson – Drums

- “Feel The Shake”
- “Damned Nation”
- “A Day In The Glamourous Life”
- “Make Some More Noise”
- “Lost & Found”
- “One More For Rock N’Roll!”
- “Off Your Rocker!” (European Edition, City Of Lights Records 2015)

Here's the link to their video classics "Feel The Shake":

For more infos:

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green