Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

64 guests

Welcome to our newest member, AlexBarnard

JOEL HOEKSTRA: Premieres 2nd single "Until I left you" on Melodic Rock

Added 13 September 2015, 6:27 AM
Author: is hosting the world premiere of the second single, "Until I Left You", from Joel Hoekstra’s 13’s new studio album DYING TO LIVE, which will be released October 16th via Frontiers Music Srl.


"Until I Left You" is a song about growing older, setting aside your insecurities and realizing that you're able to become the person you've wanted to be," says Joel.

Until I Left You- words and music written by Joel Hoekstra
Joel Hoekstra - guitar
Jeff Scott Soto - vocals
Vinny Appice - drums
Tony Franklin - bass
Derek Sherinian - keys

Pre-orders are now available on Amazon (CD & MP3) and iTunes (MP3). All MP3 pre-orders include instant downloads of "Until I Left You" and first single, "Anymore" (featuring Russell Allen).

Pre-Order Here:
iTunes -
AmazonMP3 -

Dying To Live features an all-star cast of rockers including Jeff Scott Soto (vocals), Russell Allen (vocals), Tony Franklin (bass),Vinny Appice (drums), and Derek Sherinian (keyboards), and will be available via Frontiers Music SRL on Friday, October 16th.

Joel Hoekstra is a guitarist in the legendary Whitesnake and is also well known for his work with Trans Siberian Orchestra, Night Ranger and the hit show Rock of Ages.

For more information on Joel Hoekstra, Joel Hoeksta’s 13 and Whitesnake click, and

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green