Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Banner: Metalville Latest Releases

Not logged in

Users online

37 guests

Welcome to our newest member, epedof

KAOSPHERE: To Release Debut EP.

Added 02 March 2018, 12:14 PM

You know, when you can’t label a band your onto something unique. Better yet, you slide into a hard groove and skip into styles you didn’t expect of a metal core band. Expect this from their new EP “Kaosphere”.

Barely taking a breathe after their Australian East Coast Tour, Kaosphere are set to release their debut self-titled E.P on 13 April 2018.  Chokehold a single from the EP will be available from 23 March 2018 from all major distributors.

Bouncing from their single release, Forsaking Shadows, the lads didn't hold back in 2017 and left some pretty impressive scars on crowds in Newcastle and the Gold Coast. "There are places we would like to visit North from here, Bundaberg and the Sunshine Coast, and as many towns we missed on the first tour," confirms Ricci, the bands lead vocalist.

Teaming up with Black-Roos Entertainment as their booking/promotions agent, they have their eyes set on an Australian and New Zealand Tour later in the year and will be part of Metal United World Wide.

Pre-order the Kaosphere EP via iTunes now!

Kaosphere are:

Ricci Dyer - Vocals
Tane Jacob - Rhythm Guitar
Leon Friis - Bass Guitar
Tane Baylis - Lead Guitar
Liam McKay - Drums

Track List:

1. The Beginning
2. Brothers In Arms
3. Slay
4. The Middle
5. Chokehold
6. Forsaken Shadows
7. The End

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green