Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook




Not logged in

Users online

49 guests

Welcome to our newest member, yqefum

KHAOS LABYRINTH: Releases The Cold Universe

Added 26 February 2019, 5:48 PM

Russian melodic black metallers KHAOS LABYRINTH have released their third full-length The Cold Universe, an album that deals with the man's thoughts on the cosmos and how Earth is perceived from outer space.

Cover artwork and tracklisting as follows:
01. The Cold Universe

02. The Great Deicide

03. Throught The Ruins

04. Cosmic Alchemy

05. Cold

06. Illusion Of Life

07. Star Princess

08. Depths Without Stellar Light

09. Sarcastik

10. How Often Do We Think About The Planet

11. First Man In Cosmos

12. Rest In Sand

Kyle Scott


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green