Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Banner: Metalville Latest Releases

Not logged in

Users online

50 guests

Welcome to our newest member, diary7m8353dgx

KILLING GANDHI: Post New Song Video.

Added 09 February 2018, 2:23 AM

KILLING GANDHI have posted a lyric video for the new song "Art Of Silence", which is taken from the upcoming album "Aspirations Of Failure", that will be released on February 23rd via Massacre Records.

The lyric video follows the official video for the single "Dark Hours":

"Aspirations Of Failure" was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, and is are even more powerful than the band's debut. Get the album here:

KILLING GANDHI - Aspirations Of Failure

1. Opus #6
2. Let Me Tell You
3. Dark Hours
4. Hollow Paintings
5. The Great Escape
6. Opus #2
7. Art Of Silence
8. My True Being
9. The Painter And The Sleeper
10. Farewell
11. Opus #1
12. Building My Own Fate

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green