Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

82 guests

Welcome to our newest member, mikemcmahan


Added 23 July 2014, 10:06 PM

One of America's vilest yet overlooked cults, MARTYRVORE return to rape ears and ruin souls with a brand-new 12" MLP, Malevolent Desolation, set for international release on September 12th via IRON BONEHEAD PRODUCTIONS. The band's first studio recordings in seven long years, Malevolent Desolation comprised eight disgusting blasphemies against God, all coalescing into a churning 'n' spurning rush of death metalled crush and black metalled atmosphere. Well versed in the ancient ways, MARTYRVORE mainline all the evilest metal sounds of the '80s and early '90s, whether it be black, death, thrash, or grindcore, and spit them forth with Fuck-off attitude and unrepentant hostility. Malevolent Desolation is a vicious, viscous listen, and proves that MARTYRVORE are back uglier and more depraved than ever. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for MARTYRVORE's Malevolent Desolation 12" MLP
1. Shemhamforash (Intro)
2. Masaya
3. Global Annihilation
4. Crush The Seals
5. Perversion Rites
6. Mouth of The Grave
7. The Black…
8. Malevolent Desolation (Outro)


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green