Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

48 guests

Welcome to our newest member, DanielleD

MEAN STREAK: New Album "Eye Of The Storm"

Added 27 May 2020, 10:31 PM

The Swedish power metal band MEAN STREAK announce their new album "Eye Of The Storm" for July 17th, 2020. They remain true to their influences of the past four studio albums, which have made them what they are today: classic heavy metal without sounding old school. It is their authenticity that is well received by the fans: Classic Metal straight from the heart!

The result is eleven brand new songs, powerful and full of dynamism. Incidentally, the new work was mixed again by Max Norman, who has already refined many albums by Ozzy Osbourne, Megadeth, Lynch Mob or Y&T.

Digital link:

Physical pre-order starts  at June  19, 2020
Peter Andersson - Bass
Andy La Guerin - Vocals & Guitars
Julian Eriksson - Lead Guitar
Fredrik Skold - Drums

More Info:

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green