Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

35 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

MIRACLE FLAIR: Reveal track list

Added 12 February 2020, 10:43 PM

In case you missed it: The Swiss modern melodic metal outfit MIRACLE FLAIR with its charismatic vocalist Nicole Hartmann will release its new album "Synchronism" on April 3rd via Massacre Records!

The track list of the album, which was produced by MIRACLE FLAIR and Tommy Vetterli, is available below! Tommy Vetterli also took care of the album's mix at the New Sound Studio (Switzerland), whereas Tony Lindgren handled the mastering duties at the Fascination Street Studios (Sweden). Stefan Heilemann is responsible for the album's beautiful artwork.

"Synchronism" is available as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats with an exclusive digital-only bonus track - get it here » MIRACLE FLAIR - Synchronism

You can look forward to an album that's a little harder, a little more progressive, a little more melodic and a little more modern than the band's previous releases.

A brand new single as well as an accompanying video will be released in late February.
MIRACLE FLAIR - Synchronism

1. The Untold
2. Synchronism
3. What Remains
4. Torn Inside
5. Presence Of Death
6. Torture Myself
7. Dying Existence
8. In Charge
9. In Love And Hate
10. Lost In The Void
11. Echo Of Fears
12. In Love And Hate (Retrowave Remix) [Digital Only Bonus]

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green