Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

42 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

OPEN BURN: Debut Album Out June 2018.

Added 05 June 2018, 11:54 AM

Gabriel Management proudly presents the new No Remorse Records release: OPEN BURN "Divine Intermission."

"Divine Intermission" is the debut full-length album of OPEN BURN, a new Progressive Power Metal band from the United States, featuring veteran musicians of the scene. OPEN BURN includes three members of the legendary US Progressive Power Metal band LETHAL (the classic "Programmed" era). OPEN BURN is Eric W. Johns (vocals), Dell Hull (guitars), Glen Cook (bass) and Jerry Hartman (drums).

Highly recommended for fans of LETHAL, QUEENSRYCHE, FATES WARNING and HEIR APPARENT, "Divine Intermission" is set for release on June 29, 2018, on No Remorse Records.

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green