Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook




Not logged in

Users online

44 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Weiseles7

ORGANIC: New Song 'From Beyond' Available

Added 30 October 2018, 5:41 PM

South Tyrol based Death Metallers ORGANIC have unleashed another track of their upcoming debut full-length Carved In Flesh!

"From Beyond" is streaming now at these locations:  &

Carved In Flesh will be released via Testimony Records on 16th November 2018 on CD, Tape, limited LP including 2 bonustracks (100 x transparent blood red, 200 x black) and in digital versions. It was recorded and mixed at Sound Control Studio with Lukas Flarer.

Formed back in 2013, ORGANIC are offering a totally crushing HM2 old school sound with buzzing chainsaw riffs and destructive grooves in the vein of early 90s classics such as DISMEMBER’s "Indecent and Obscene" or GRAVE’s "You’ll Never See".


1. Suffocate In Blood

2. Shrouded In Darkness

3. Frozen Meat Medal

4. Macabre Rites

5. Der Fotzenknecht

6. I, Soulless

7. Carved In Flesh

8. Carnal Absolution (Behind The Altar)

9. From Beyond

10. Death Battalion (Vinyl Bonustrack)

11. The Result Is To Collapse (Vinyl Bonustrack)

Kyle Scott


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green