Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

72 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Nlcookuk

OSUKARU - "Triumphant", Details On New Album

Added 24 May 2013, 4:16 PM

The Swedish Melodic Rock outfit OSUKARU return with their 2nd full-length studio album"Triumphant", their first album released under the flag of City of Lights Records.

With "Triumphant" they take the concept and sound to a completely new level. By upgrading the band to a two singer-package featuring the voices of Fredrik Werner (ex MR.ARTIST) and the stunning Cecilia Camuii (PANORAMA), they deliver pure, classy and melodic Hard Rock of the highest order.

Melting influences from "FOREIGNER, JOURNEY and WHITESNAKE with HEART and VIXEN"makes "Triumphant" a stunning all-included-album and OSUKARU one of the most interesting melodic rock bands of today. Featuring a guest appearance from guitarist Erik Heikne of MISS BEHAVIOUR .

The City Of Lights Edition is packed with 14 new tracks including two exclusive bonus songs and a 20 page booklet.

01. Dawning (intro)
02. Triumphant
03. Heaven In Your Eyes
04. Prisoner of the Night
05. Walk In Balance
06. Holding On To Memories
07. Cruise Control
08. Mafia Rules
09. I Won’t Let You Go
10. Never Play With Fire
11. Believe
12. The Fire Burns On
13. Don’t Let Go
14. Stay Tonight

Oz Osukaru (EYE, ex KATANA) – guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Fredrik Werner (ex MR. ARTIST) – lead & backing vocals, guitars
Adrian Lopez (PANORAMA) – piano, keyboards
Jens Björk (ex MR.ARTIST) – saxophone
Cecilia Camuii (PANORAMA) – lead & backing vocals
Ryan Coyle – drums, percussion
Axel Ryberg (PANORAMA) – drums


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green