Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

MetalDaveCampbell, 48 guests

Welcome to our newest member, DanielleD

PHONOMIK: New Album "Brain Bleeder" will be released February 28, 2020

Added 21 January 2020, 9:43 PM

"Soul Creepers take exit point back to when Jesus hung on the cross but this history is about one of the thieves who hung beside Jesus and cried "if you are the Son of God So get us down from here. Then Jesus died sped up to heaven

but our dear friend of thieves joined the slip stream and were caught in the nothingness. Now he is known as the Soul Creeper who has to live by others souls, and is sentenced to a total of eternity. Refers to the ancient beast that dwell

deep inside the human soul or the wispers that take us to dark places.”

The theme of the new album is clearly outlined. Phonomik tells a great story in dark melodious sound, mixed modern by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Destruction) and produced by Dito Godwin (No Doubt, Mötley Crüe, KISS).

After tours with RAGE or D.A.D. the Danish quintet also wants to be remembered with “Brain Bleeder”.

It starts with the release concert on February 28, 2020 in the music club "Konfus" in Esbjerg, Denmark. An extensive tour is planned.

Album digital:
I. Intro
II. Suffer
III. Catatonic Overload
IV. Catharsis
V. Lucid For You
VI. Reborn
VII. God’s Pimp
VIII. Forever Undone
IX. Brain Bleeder
X. Trench Tales
XI. Dead Embrace
XII. Murder
XIII. Rebel Yell

Phonomik are:
Shane Bekker Dhiman - Vocals / Guitar
Kenneth Bergstrøm - Lead Guitar
Michael Hansen - Bass
Søren Pedersen - Guitar
Mickey Nyborg Thomsen - Drums

More Info:
PHONOMIK | ReverbNation
Phonomik - Startseite | Facebook

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green