Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook


Not logged in

Users online

egege, 46 guests

Welcome to our newest member, egege

RADIANT: Reveal Album Details

Added 14 September 2018, 6:09 PM

Those who are into authentic, melodic and catchy hard rock, listen up!

RADIANT are going to release their self-titled debut on November 9th via Massacre Records!

The album will feature a total of 14 songs that were produced and mixed by Herbie Langhans and mastered by Michael Rodenberg. The cover artwork is a collaboration between Kai Swillus and Matthias Schröder.

The complete track list and cover artwork are available below.

The first single, "Yes I Am", is scheduled to be released later this month.

1. Yes I Am
2. I'm Alive
3. Silver Linings
4. You Rock
5. Dorian Gray
6. Forever One
7. Heroes
8. Liars
9. Not Worth After All
10. Paint The Grey
11. My Own Way
12. Should I Live With You
13. Life's Shadows
14. Hit The Night
Radiant (band) by Kai Swillus

Kyle Scott


Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green