Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

33 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

RADIO HAZE: Release New Album "Mountains."

Added 08 May 2018, 11:43 AM

Radio Haze are back with studio record number four! After months of curiosity and anticipation it’s finally time to dive into the retro-rockers’ metaphor-laden, brand new album Mountains. The brilliantly-sounding album’s high-resolution production is the result of years of life and studio experience, of highs and lows (and mids) which were processed through excellent songwriting to gorgeous psychedelic sounds paired with vintage-flavored riffs and a touch of elegant southern heavy rock.


1. Have Mercy On Me
2. Paranoise
3. Silhouette
4. From Birth To Cemetery
5. The Weight Of Love
6. Consumed By The Fire
7. Lay My Hopes Across The Sea
8. Chasing Gaslights
9. Into The Ether
10. Mountains

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green