Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Banner: Metalville Latest Releases

Not logged in

Users online

37 guests

Welcome to our newest member, Brissettaq2

RHINO PROOF: Cover, tracklist and release date for self-titled debut album announced

Added 08 February 2018, 11:29 AM

The release date of the of the self-titled debut album by Finnish Hard Rock Band RHINO PROOF on CD is March 2nd, 2018.

Rhino Proof's debut album hit the table eleven stories from real life.

The classic Hard Rock riffs, lyrics, that go under your skin, feelings from sunny day to the cold rainy night covered by unbelievable voice of Jukka Nummi.

1. Code of the Road
2. Lucky Me
3. Anchorage
4. Heartland
5. Gravity
6. That's the Way It Goes
7. Devils Playground
8. Worth of Nothing
9. More and More
10. One Shot Deal
11. 1000 Years Too Soon
Total Playing Time: 50:59 min

Jukka Nummi – vocals
Rane Riikonen – guitars
Pasi Nousiainen – bass
Janne Tikkanen – drums
Marko Sallinen – guitars

News reported by: Jean-François "Thrashing Assault" Briard

More info:

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green