Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

47 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

SECRET CHAPTER: Debut Album "Chapter One" via Crime Records - Details & Video Clips

Added 09 October 2019, 10:37 PM

Norway’s SECRET CHAPTER are ready to unleash their debut album entitled "Chapter One"!

With influences ranging from Judas Priest, Accept, TNT and Queensrÿche over to Deep Purple, SECRET CHAPTER are offering ten powerful metal songs that will make you want to grab that mic stand and get in on the action.

"Chapter One" was co-produced, mixed and mastered by the one and only Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studios.

It will be released on October 18th, 2019 via Crime Records on digipack CD, LP and in digital versions. The CD version also includes two bonus tracks.

Play it loud and let yourself be baptized in ecstasy!

"Baptized in Ecstasy" - Official Video Clip:

+++ "Blaze" - Official Lyric Video:


1. Baptized in Ecstasy
2. Show Me the Road
3. Human Centipede
4. One Night Aint Enough
5. Heavy Metal Love Affair
6. The Great Escape
7. Sin City
8. Introspection
9. Enemy Inside
10. Blaze
11. Heavy Metal Love Affair [Radio Edit] ***
12. Everyone's a Star [TNT Cover] ***
*** CD Bonustrack


Ole Aleksander Wagenius - Vocals
Jon Aarseth - Guitars
Magnus Johansen - Keyboards
Stian Stensrud - Bass Guitar
Ronny Rocken Arntzen - Drums

SECRET CHAPTER - Startseite | Facebook +++ Crime Records - News +++ Crime Records As - Startseite | Facebook

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green