Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

35 guests

Welcome to our newest member, willtravers

SILENT IMAGES: Reveal cover, title and tracklist

Added 24 February 2016, 7:54 AM

Contemporary Extreme Metallers Silent Images are about to release their debut LP "Knightfall" in Spain this February 29th and Worldwide the next March 28th!

The artwork of the album has been designed by the artist Claudio Orosco (Claudio Orosco- Art) and represents the Batman:Knightfall story arc, with additional cues taken from the Arkham game series, as well as trinkets of philosophy. Lyrically, Shakespearean English, German, French and Latin are utilized to complement the diverse musicality. Musically, Knightfall is a pandora's box of brutality, melody and eclecticism, weaving distinctive tapestries that establish Knightfall's musical framework, complementing the narrative lyrics and thus forging a concept album that is both musically and conceptually distinguishing, perhaps even heretical from a traditionalist's point of view.

"Knightfall" tracklist will be composed by the next tracks:

Prologue: Cry Havoc
Unleash The Dogs Of War
Praefectus Nostrum
I Am The City (Je Suis La Nuit)
Tick Tock
Brethren's Burden
Rise, Narcissus, Rise!
Epilogue: Of Fervid Custodians

The album has been recorded at Berno Studio & Studio Motion, produced by Ulf Blomberg and Silent Images, mixed and mastered by Ulf Blomberg at HoboRec Studios.

Spain: 29/02/16
Europe & Rest of the World: 28/03/16

Pre-Order "Knightfall" on AGR Online

More info on

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green