Latest updates:
 
 

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook


Not logged in



Users online

47 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

SONATA ARCTICA: Acoustic Adventures 2020 at semilive.fi

Added 22 May 2020, 9:30 PM
Author:

 
Northern power metal band Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America (May 29th) and the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK (30.5.).
Sonata Arctica - Acoustic Adventures 2020 @SemiLive

Live stream on Friday 29.5.2020
Sonata Arctica, May 29th 2020 (live stream) | SEMILIVE // Live stream

Los Angeles: 5pm
Chicago: 7pm
New York: 8pm
Mexico City: 7pm
Sao Paulo: 9pm

Live stream on Saturday 30.5.2020
https://www.semilive.fi/product/gigs-and-concerts/sonata-arctica-live-stream-2/

Helsinki: 9 pm
Tokyo: 3am (May 31st)
Melbourne: 10am (May 30th)

TICKETS: 8,50€
Access to the live stream and archived video for 48 hours.

Links:
Facebook: Sonata Arctica - Startseite | Facebook
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sonataarcticaofficial/
Merch: https://shop.sonataarctica.info/

SEMILIVE
Watch live streams from anywhere. SemiLive is a new online concert venue with unlimited capasity.
SemiLive - Watch live stream gigs and concerts from anywhere

#semilive
#semiliveconcerts
#semilivecommunity
 
}
 

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green