Latest updates:

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook

Not logged in

Users online

38 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

SXUPERION: To Release 'Endless Spiritual Embodiment.'

Added 14 March 2019, 11:06 AM

Quantum-level chaos ensues as doom-laden death and ethereal madness are brought forth on May 3 with the release of SXUPERION's Endless Spiritual Embodiment. The new album from multi-instrumentalist (and Valdur drummer) Matthew will be released through Bloody Mountain Records.

Stream the album's opening track, "Sacred Chamber of Enlightenment:"

Deep, disturbing death metal with layers of atmospheric cosmic doom, Endless Spiritual Embodiment is the next logical step after 2014 mind-bender Cosmic Void.

Pre-order Endless Spiritual Embodiment:

Track Listing:

1. Sacred Chamber of Enlightenment
2. Phallic Point of Periapsis
3. Negative Interior Intersection
4. Supposition Course
5. Infinite Ethereal Vault
6. Endless Embodiment

Irreligious mastering by Sean at the Ritual Room.

Cosmic cannon battery recorded live at the Bloody Mountain Bunker.

All other gamma-ray burst instruments recorded at the Bloody Mountain Bunker and Canyon Lodge studio.

All control panel mixing completed at Canyon Lodge studio.


Matthew - Cosmic Cannon battery, Distorted String Theory Frequencies, Nebular Hymns, Deep Space Poetry, Control Panel Mixing and Sacred Void Production.

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green