Latest updates:
 
 

We hope you enjoy your visit here. Please join or login if you have joined before.

MT @ Facebook


Not logged in



Users online

55 guests

Welcome to our newest member, umogox

THE 69 EYES: Stream their 30th anniversary show from Helsinki

Added 22 May 2020, 9:32 PM
Author:

 
THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album “West End” last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Now they are celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, Finland on Friday June 26th.at 20:00 (EET) The Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.

“We’re excited to play our 30th anniversary show at Helsinki’s House Of Culture (Kulttuuritalo). It’s a legendary venue where I saw The Ramones back in the day. All the classic rock bands have played there over the years from Jimi Hendrix to Led Zeppelin to Metallica! Now we can invite all our fans all over the world to celebrate with us there,” says the vocalist Jyrki 69.

THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€
THE 69 EYES Sunborn Live Stream tickets | Fri 26 Jun 20 20:00 Livestream, HELSINKI
Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com

Show times:
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM
Mexico City – 12:00 PM
New York – 1:00 PM
Sao Paolo – 2:00 PM
London – 18:00
Berlin – 19:00
Helsinki – 20:00
Moscow – 20:00
Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

THE 69 EYES is:
Jyrki 69 | vocals
Bazie | guitar, backing vocals
Timo-Timo | guitar
Archzie | bass, backing vocals
Jussi 69 | drums

More info:
The 69 Eyes
https://www.facebook.com/the69eyes
https://www.instagram.com/the69eyesoffical
https://www.twitter.com/69eyesofficial
https://www.nuclearblast.de/the69eyes
 
}
 

Metal Temple © 2000-2014
Yiannis Mitsakos

Designed, Implemented and Hosted by PC Green